Contact Us

Name *
Name
 
 

Staff Contacts

 
 
Mike.jpg

Mike Sanders

High School Pastor

 

 

msanders@eastlakechurch.com
 
Kellen.jpg

Kellen Moore

Middle School Pastor

 

 

kmoore@eastlakechurch.com
 
Brenton.jpeg

Brenton Mashburn

Student Ministries Production

 

CONTACT:

brenton.mashburn@eastlakechurch.com
 
Tavia.jpg

Shara Haus

Student Ministries

CONTACT:

shara@eastlakechurch.com
 
Tavia.jpg
 

Tavia White

Middle School Worship

 

CONTACT:

twhite@eastlakechurch.com
Nathan.jpg

Nathan Concepcion

High SChool Worship

 

CONTACT:

nconcepcion@eastlakechurch.com
 
Cheryl.jpg

Cheryl Shields

Student Ministries 

 

CONTACT:

cshields@eastlakechurch.com